Contact us


The MEDIAPRO IP-Programme is coordinated by the Hellenic Open University, Patras, Greece.

The students who are interested in participating in the MEDIAPRO should be addresses to the following contact persons:


Organizing Committee
Prof. Karl-Heinz Selbmann (Local Organizer), Bern University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
karl-heinz.selbmann@bfh.ch

Prof. Anne Koenig, Beuth - Hochschule fuer Technik Berlin - Germany
akoenig@tfh-berlin.de

Prof. Ulrich Moosheimer, University of Applied Sciences – FH Munich
ulrich.moosheimer@hm.edu

Prof. L Christer Lie, Royal Institute of Technology - Sweden
lie@kth.se

Prof. Olli Alm, Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences - Finland
alm@metropolia.fi

Prof. Vilko ˇZiljak, Faculty of Graphic Arts, University of Zagreb, Croatia
vilko.ziljak@grf.hr

Dr. Anastasios Politis, TEI - Technological Educational Institute of Athens - Greece
politisresearch@techlink.gr

Prof. Dimitrios Zevgolis (project manager), Hellenic Open University - Greece
zevgolis@eap.gr

 

Secretariat

Ms Christiana Kafeza, Hellenic Open University - Greece
kafeza@eap.gr